Functionality to automatically logout a user after a set number of minutes.
This App is only available by prior arrangement with your Greentree Reseller. If you have not already, please contact your Reseller to discuss implementing this App.
NB: this Module is not available under The Premium Pack subscription.
The App adds a new Timeout Tab to the User Preferences Screen for each user.
Enter a Timeout Period in minutes. After the user has been inactive for that period, they will automatically be logged out of Greentree.
1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews
This app is a great app the works very well and is providing the desired results of logging users out of GT after a specified time of inactivity, a key feature is the time of inactivity is customisable per user which offers flexibility per position.
Easy to install and configure.